888Poker: More Countries Eligible for $8 FREE No Deposit Bonus

April 25, 2013

888poker has extended the Android app $8 FREE registration bonus to Russia, Hungary, Brazil and India.

Players from the following countries may receive the bonus from PC and Mobile: United Kingdom, Cyprus, Sweden, Japan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxemburg, Finland, Canada, Greece, Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, Malta, New Zealand, Australia, Ireland, South Africa, Slovenia, Austria, Singapore and Norway. The new countires added to the list are Brazil, Russia, Hungary, India and Poland.

The $8 FREE bonus is only valid for players who do not already have an existing or previous 888poker account.

« Back to news articles

Member Login / Register account

Forgot your password?
  • Change Language:
  • Rakeback English
  • Rakeback Svenska
  • Rakeback Dutch
  • Rakeback French